Alaska Rail – Marine Shipping Schedule
 
 
Northbound Voyage
ETD Seattle
ETA Whittier
ETA Anchorage
ETA Fairbanks
ETA Seattle
1448
Wednesday 11/26/2014
Wednesday 12/3/2014
Friday
12/5/2014
Tuesday 12/9/2014
Monday
12/15/2014
1449
Wednesday
12/3/2014
Wednesday
12/10/2014
Friday
12/12/2014
Tuesday 12/16/2014
Monday 12/22/2014
1450
Wednesday 12/10/2014
Wednesday 12/17/2014
Friday
12/19/2014
Tuesday 12/23/2014
Monday 12/29/2014
1451
Wednesday 12/17/2014
Wednesday 12/24/2014
Friday
 12/26/2014
Tuesday
 12/30/2014
Monday 1/5/2015
1452
Wednesday 12/24/2014
Wednesday 12/31/2014
Friday
1/2/2015
Tuesday 1/6/2015
Monday 1/12/2015
1501
Friday
 1/2/2015
Friday
 1/9/2015
Monday
1/12/2015
Tuesday 1/13/2015
Monday 1/19/2015
1502
Wednesday 1/7/2015
Wednesday 1/14/2015
Friday
1/16/2015
 Tuesday 1/20/2015
Monday 1/26/2015
 
 Freight Links